Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Leave Us A Review

 

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I've visited several dealerships in my lifetime. And many of them deploy the usual high pressure sales campaigns and tactics. That is NOT the case at Silko. Hansen B. (my sales rep) took the time to learn about my driving needs while pointing out how those needs might be met by one of their many vehicles. I appreciate the wonderful experience he provided and the other staff who really go out of their way to make sure you feel like a valued customer. It's no suprise why they have so many 5-star reviews. I highly recommend this dealership if you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Rick and Stacey were really great. They got me into a vehicle the same day. A+ service. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Awesome service extremely pleasant couldn’t ask for any better service this is my third time with a new civic second time working with Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Very easy to work with. Kathy and Jason made it go very smooth. Highly recommend them both! Sales are and delivery area very clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Arrived early for appt. and car service was started immediately which got me out of the shop very quickly. Happy that my failed battery was replaced under warranty !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

My wife and I had a very good experience with all the personnel involved with the recent purchase of our new Pilot. After purchase we had a few questions on a couple features and a salesperson named Mike spent time answering all our "dumb" questions and was EXCELLENT !! We chose the right dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

It was quite easy to trade in my van for the smaller Honda Fit. I was given good value for the van. I appreciate that all the paper work regarding transfer of registration is all taken care of. My salesperson was thoroughly knowledgeable about the vehicle and took a good amount of time to go over the features of the car. I know that I can go back any time if I have questions. One thing I found a bit uncomfortable was having my salesperson ask for his review/evaluation right after we finalized the agreement. It didn't seem right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Excellent overall experience - Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I appreciated the collaborative sales approach that avoided unpleasant “pressured” sales tactics. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

very friendly Hansen and juan were excellent they informed me of wait times I would recommend siilko to anyone who wants a honda I do not like people who preasure me

Read at DealerRater

 

SilkoCare logo